Hello, we are Russian family with 3 kids ( two boys 5,10 and 3,7 and little sister 1,8) just moved in Luxembourg, live in a own house with a garden, there’s a playground near the home. We are looking for kindhearted English speaker who likes to play with kids to let them play and learn some language. Usually we need help from 3/4 pm till 6/7pm, hour price we can discuss

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Creative
  • Playful

Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Russian
Favorited
9 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Chores

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Анаст provided

Email address
Facebook account
3 Friends

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile



€15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up