Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

3 enfants, 13, 10 et 3 mois. Garderie a faire chez nous, maison avec garage et jardin. Enfants de 10 ans autiste non verbal, aide nécessaire pour les besoins d’hygiène et élimination. A fait des crises épileptiques avec de la fièvre.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Talkative
  • Intelligent

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Children with special needs
Sonia is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)
  • Epilepsy

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Luxembourgish
  • Portuguese
1 time

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Sonia provided

Email address
Facebook account
468 Friends


Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Esch-sur-Alzette

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up